Maximilian Höltl

Your reliable partner in all legal matters

first meeting without costs

Expectations

High quality legal advice to individuals and companies

You are looking for professional legal advice at fair conditions and an attorney at law being available when needed? It is my aim to find the best solution for my clients in each case. This means for you having a reliable partner at your side in every situation, no matter how difficult the situation is.

Services

Legal advice in all matters of austrian law

Whether you want to enforce your rights, have to defend yourself against a lawsuit, want to lodge an appeal or need advice on other legal issues – your case is in good hands with me. From the usually preferred out-of-court solution to the enforcement of your claim in court – I provide you with legal advice in all matters of Austrian law:

Civil law

Civil or private law governs the legal relationships between the citizens of a state. This includes, for example, queries relating to property and ownership rights, tenancy and housing law, contract law, compensation for damages, warranty, compensation for pain and suffering, inheritance law or family law.

Criminal law

Criminal law provides for penalties or measures for certain behaviour that is considered harmful to social coexistence.

In criminal proceedings, it is advisable to consult a lawyer at a particularly early stage, since even the testimony given during questioning before the investigating authorities can have far-reaching consequences.

Administrative law

Administrative law governs the legal relationships between the state and its citizens. This includes, for example, issues relating to trade law, security police law, building law, land traffic law or environmental law.

Contract Law

Specialisation in the field of contract law

Given my long-standing experience in this field of law, I am in a position to provide you with full support in connection with all types of contracts – from the preparation of the first draft to negotiations with the opposing party to the successful conclusion of the contract.

Such advice covers, for example, clarification about typical risks and formalities as well as the legal rights of asserting a breach of contract or early termination of the contract. I am also acting as trustee in connection with real estate purchases.

purchase agreement, donation agreement, rental agreement, tenancy agreement, employment agreement, credit or loan agreement, leasing agreement, contract for work, marriage contract, inheritance contract, general terms and conditions, consumer contract.

About me

Professional Career

After completing my studies of law and business administration in Vienna and Sweden, I completed my legal clerkship in Krems an der Donau. Afterwards my professional career started as an associate in a large law firm in Vienna. After five-years working as an associate and the bar exam in 2016, I was registered in the list of attorneys in December 2017. In 2020 I launched the law firm Hoeltl.

Vita

  • Since 2020 Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Hoeltl
  • 2018 – 2020 attorney at law at BINDER GRÖSSWANG Rechtsanwälte GmbH
  • 2017 registration in the list of attorneys
  • 2016 bar exam
  • 2013 – 2017 associate at BINDER GRÖSSWANG Rechtsanwälte GmbH
  • 2012 – 2013 trainee at the district court and the regional court Krems an der Donau
  • 2009 – 2012 studies of business administration, University of Vienna, Mag. rer. soc. oec.
  • 2007 – 2012 studies of law, University of Vienna, Mag. iur.
  • 2006 – 2009 studies of business administration, University of Vienna, Bakk. rer. soc. oec.

Fees

First meeting without costs and fair conditions

We will discuss your matter in the context of a first meeting without costs. We will speak about the prospects of success of your case and possible further steps.

I offer a fair and transparent fee solution adapted to your individual needs with the following alternative billing options:

hourly rates
lump sum
attorney rates according to the RATG
legal costs insurance

We will have the chance to discuss these options in more detail during the first meeting.

You can reach me by e-mail, phone or with the following contact form. You may also send documents via the contact form or by e-mail to me. I will revert to you as soon as possible.

Attach Files

Contact

Maximilian Höltl

Attorney at law

MMag. Maximilian Höltl

Ihr verlässlicher Partner in sämtlichen Rechtsangelegenheiten

Kostenloses Orientierungsgespräch

Mein Anspruch

Beratung von Privatpersonen und Unternehmen auf höchstem Niveau

Sie suchen professionelle rechtliche Unterstützung zu fairen Konditionen und einen Rechtsanwalt, der für Sie da ist, wenn Sie ihn brauchen? Es ist mein Ziel, für meine MandantInnen in jedem Fall die beste Lösung zu finden. Das bedeutet für Sie, in jeder noch so schwierigen Situation einen verlässlichen Partner an Ihrer Seite zu haben.

Leistungen

Beratung in sämtlichen Angelegenheiten des österreichischen Rechts

Ob Sie Ihr Recht durchsetzen wollen, eine Klage abwehren müssen, ein Rechtmittel erheben möchten oder Beratung zu sonstigen Rechtsfragen benötigen – bei mir sind Sie mit Ihrem Anliegen richtig. Von der, meist zu bevorzugenden, außergerichtlichen Lösung bis zur gerichtlichen Durchsetzung Ihres Anspruchs – Ich berate Sie gerne in sämtlichen Angelegenheiten des österreichischen Rechts:

Zivilrecht

Das Zivil- oder Privatrecht regelt die Rechtsverhältnisse der BürgerInnen eines Staates untereinander. Dazu zählen etwa Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Eigentums- und Besitzrecht, Miet- und Wohnrecht, Vertragsrecht, Schadenersatz, Gewährleistung, Schmerzengeld, Erbrecht oder Familienrecht.

Strafrecht

Das Strafrecht sieht Strafen oder Maßnahmen für ein bestimmtes Verhalten vor, das für das gesellschaftliche Zusammenleben als schädlich angesehen wird.

Im Strafverfahren empfiehlt es sich, besonders früh einen Rechtswalt beizuziehen, da bereits die Aussage bei der Vernehmung vor den Ermittlungsbehörden weitreichende Konsequenzen haben kann.

Verwaltungsrecht

Das Verwaltungsrecht regelt die Rechtsverhältnisse zwischen dem Staat und seinen BürgerInnen.  Dazu zählen etwa Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Gewerberecht, Sicherheitspolizeirecht, Baurecht, Grundverkehrsrecht oder Umweltrecht.

Vertragsrecht

Spezialisierung im Bereich des Vertragsrechts

Mit meiner langjährigen Erfahrung in diesem Rechtsgebiet unterstütze ich Sie vollumfänglich im Zusammenhang mit allen Arten von Verträgen – von der Erstellung des Erstentwurfs über die Verhandlung mit der Gegenseite bis zum erfolgreichen Vertragsabschluss.

Mein Beratungsspektrum umfasst dabei etwa die Aufklärung über typische Risiken und Formschriften sowie die rechtlichen Möglichkeiten der Geltendmachung von Vertragsverletzungen und vorzeitiger Vertragsaufhebung. Zudem übernehme ich die treuhändige Abwicklung beim Immobilienkauf.

Kaufvertrag, Schenkungsvertrag, Mietvertrag, Pachtvertrag, Arbeitsvertrag, Kreditvertrag, Leasingvertrag, Werkvertrag, Ehevertrag, Erbvertrag, Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, Verbrauchervertrag.

Zu meiner Person

Mein Werdegang

Nachdem ich die Studien der Rechtswissenschaften und der Betriebswirtschaftslehre in Wien und Schweden abgeschlossen hatte, absolvierte ich mein Gerichtsjahr in Krems an der Donau. Danach startete meine berufliche Karriere als Rechtsanwaltsanwärter in einer Wiener Großkanzlei. Nach der fünfjährigen Ausbildungsphase und der Anwaltsprüfung im Jahr 2016 wurde ich im Dezember 2017 in die Liste der Rechtsanwälte eingetragen. 2020 gründete ich die Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Hoeltl.

Vita

  • Seit 2020 Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Hoeltl
  • 2018 – 2020 Rechtsanwalt bei BINDER GRÖSSWANG Rechtsanwälte GmbH
  • 2017 Eintragung in die Liste der Rechtsanwälte
  • 2016 Rechtsanwaltsprüfung
  • 2013 – 2017 Rechtsanwaltsanwärter bei BINDER GRÖSSWANG Rechtsanwälte GmbH
  • 2012 – 2013 Rechtspraktikant Bezirksgericht und Landesgericht Krems an der Donau
  • 2009 – 2012 Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre, Universität Wien, Mag. rer. soc. oec.
  • 2007 – 2012 Studium der Rechtswissenschaften, Universität Wien, Mag. iur.
  • 2006 – 2009 Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre, Universität Wien, Bakk. rer. soc. oec.

Honorar

Kostenloses Erstgespräch und faire Konditionen

Gerne bespreche ich mit Ihnen Ihr Anliegen bei einem unverbindlichen und kostenlosen Orientierungsgespräch. Wir diskutieren dabei die Erfolgsaussichten Ihres Falls und mögliche weitere Schritte.

Ich biete Ihnen eine an die individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasste, faire und transparente Honorarlösung. Dabei kommen folgende alternative Abrechnungsmöglichkeiten in Betracht:

Stundensatz
Pauschalvereinbarung
Rechtsanwaltstarif
Rechtsschutzversicherung

Gerne können wir auf diese Varianten beim Erstgespräch näher eingehen.

Sie erreichen mich per E-Mail, telefonisch als auch mit folgendem Kontaktformular. Gerne können Sie mir auch bereits erste Dokumente über das Kontaktformular oder per E-Mail zukommen lassen. Ich werde mich zeitnah bei Ihnen melden.

Dateien anhängen

Kontakt

MMag. Maximilian Höltl

Rechtsanwalt